8BALLAITKEN.COM
Australia Tour Dates USA Tour Dates-3.jpg

8BALL AITKEN TOUR DATES

8 Ball Aitken Australian & USA Tour Dates

 
 

TOUR DATES 2019

For bookings and enquiries, contact: 8ball@8ballaitken.com

AUSTRALIAN TOUR DATES

 AUGUST 2019

Fri Aug 16 - QLD, Cairns, Machans Beach Community Hall, 7pm Sat Aug 17 - QLD, Cape Tribulation, Cow Bay. Hotel, 7pm Fri Aug 23 - QLD, Amamoor Creek State Forest, Gympie Muster, 11pm - BAND SHOW Sat Aug 24 - QLD, Amamoor Creek State Forest, Gympie Muster, 2:30pm (Fender Guitar Show)

SEPTEMBER 2019

USA TOUR SCROLL DOWN

OCTOBER 2019

Fri Oct 11 - QLD, 1770 - Agnes Waters, Agnes Waters Tavern, 8:30pm Sat Oct 12 - QLD, Yeppoon, Pinefest Sun Oct 13 - QLD, Yeppoon, Yeppoon Sailing Club, 2pm

NOVEMBER 2019

Fri Nov 1 - QLD, Mooloolaba (Sunshine Coast), Taps, 9pm Sat Nov 2 - QLD, Head’s Shed Sun Nov 3 - QLD, Jacob’s Well (Gold Coast), Harrigan’s Irish Pub, 1pm Fri Nov 8 - QLD, Airlie Beach, Airlie Beach Festival of Music - BAND SHOW Sat Nov 9 - QLD, Airlie Beach, Airlie Beach Festival of Music - BAND SHOW Sun Nov 10 - QLD, Airlie Beach, Airlie Beach Festival of Music - BAND SHOW Sat Nov 16 - QLD, Gladstone, Dicey’s - BLUES ROCK - BAND SHOW

DECEMBER 2019

Sat Dec 7 - QLD, Maryborough, Maryborough Sports Club Sun Dec 15 - QLD, Jacob’s Well (Gold Coast), Harrigan’s Irish Pub, 1pm Sat Dec 28 - QLD, Macleay Island, Club Macleay



USA TOUR DATES

AUGUST 2019

Aug 29 – GA, Atlanta, Red Light Café, 8pm Aug 31 - TX, Buda, Nates, 8pm

SEPTEMBER 2019


Sept 1 - TX, Austin, Moontower Saloon, 3pm Sept 4 - TX Houston, Under The Volcano, 8pm
Sept 5 – TX, Ben Wheeler, The Forge, 7pm
Sept 7 – TN, Winchester, Rising Sun Music Festival
Sept 16 – MN, Duluth, Wussow’s Concert Cafe, 7pm
Sept 17 – MN, Minneapolis, Aster Café, 8pm
Sept 20 – WI, Madison, Art Inn, 8pm Sept 21 - TN, Jackson, Elks Lodge #192, 7pm
Sept 25 – DC, Washington, Pearl Street Warehouse, 6:30pm
Sept 26 – TN, Knoxville, Preservation Pub, 9pm
Sept 27 – NC, Winston-Salem, Muddy Creek Music Hall, 8pm
Sept 28 – TN, Nashville - Private Party
Sept 29 – FL, Daytona Beach, Hard Rock Café
Sept 30 – FL, Daytona Beach, Hard Rock Café

OCTOBER 2019

Oct 1 - FL, New Smyrna Beach, Casey’s, 9pm
Oct 2 - FL, New Smyrna Beach, Casey’s, 9pm
Oct 3 – South Carolina, Albino Skunk Festival
Oct 4 – South Carolina, Albino Skunk Festival

FESTIVALS

SAT AUG 11

VILLAGE FESTIVAL QLD, YEPPOON

THURS AUG 23 - SUN AUG 24

GYMPIE MUSTER QLD, GYMPIE

USA - OCT 4

ALBINO SKUNK FESTIVAL SOUTH CAROLINA

SAT OCT 12

YEPPOON PINEFEST QLD, YEPPOON

FRI NOV 8 - SUN NOV 10

AIRLIE FESTIVAL OF MUSIC QLD, AIRLIE BEACH

See you at a Gig! Bring your friends, your neighbours and your dancing shoes

GYMPIE MUSTER 2019 .jpg
Pinefest Yeppoon, Saturday 12 Oct 2019 .jpg
ABFOM+2019.jpg
DICEY'S BLUES ROCK - SAT 16 NOV 2019.jpg